Farm

The sturgeon farm LLC AFBC Beluga is located in an ecologically clean area of the Astrakhan region in the upper reaches of the Volga River. Gateway 32 of the Water Divider of Narimanov. The cage farming area is 20 hectares, and consists of 5 plots including RB (repair broodstock) and 4 commodity plots. The number of sturgeon stock is more than 250 tons of sturgeon fish.

he company started its activity in 1998 as an experiment in domestication of wild producers of valuable sturgeon fish of the Caspian basin, including Beluga, Russian sturgeon, Sevryuga, Sterlet, Ship. It is worth mentioning that some of the highest quality and most valuable types of sturgeon were chosen to create the broodstock. The project, which began with several dozen sturgeon producers, turned into a large enterprise, corresponding to the highest standards, which passed the inspection of VNIIRO and State Fisheries Committee. The main emphasis in the creation of the enterprise was done on the conditions of maintenance of the broodstock of sturgeon. LLC "AFBC" Beluga " is a company that grows and maintains endangered Caspian beluga. Some of Beluga fish on the farm reach a weight of more than 270 kg.

The principal difference of the company is that for feeding sturgeon females sprat and other small fish are used, that is, what sturgeons feed on nature. A significant factor that affects the quality and taste of caviar, and directly depends on the environment in which sturgeon are bred. On the farm of LLC AFBC "Beluga "the depth of the cages are up to 5 meters while, most sturgeon companies in the world maintain fish in pools with small depths, with a water purification system or in ponds with a small water exchange and a very large fish landing density of 1 m 3.

More than 60 million pieces of juvenile sturgeon have already been received and released into the Caspian sea from the producers of broodstock. The fish farm season begins in March and ends in November. At this time there is an active inspection of the cages, fish sorting and preparation for receiving caviar. In May, after the completion of the caviar company, the main part of the caviar is sent to the production, and part goes to the reproduction of the sturgeon population. In summer there is an active cages cleaning and fish sorting. In autumn, a big scoring begins, the farm is being prepared for winter. The work goes in two directions this broodstock is the property of the company and is registered in the scientific body of CITES and (VNIIRO) certificate No 009 of November 16, 2007, in this regard, the representatives of the sturgeon herd are the gene pool of the sturgeon of the Russian Federation, in particular Beluga and Russian sturgeon.

Each individual has its own genetic passport and identification chip. According to the information contained in this chip, you can track the legality of each individual, and also when and from what farm the fish was brought. At the beginning of March, the fish farming season begins , during which the cage line inventory takes place and the feeding of fish gradually begins. Spawning campaign for receiving life method caviar comes in May - June, when the water temperature reaches 10-12 degrees. In order to avoid unnecessary fish injuries, while receiving caviar, the company uses an ultrasound machine to diagnose the condition of an individual.

Ферма

Осетровая ферма ООО «АРК» Белуга» расположена в экологически чистом районе Астраханской области в верховье реки Волга Шлюз No32 Вододелителя г.Нариманов. Площадь садкового хозяйства составляет 20 га, и состоит из 5 участков в т.ч. РМС (ремонтно-маточное стадо) и 4 товарных участков. Поголовье осетрового стада составляет более 250 тонн рыб осетровых.

Свою деятельность компания начинала в 1998 г., как эксперимент по одомашниванию диких производителей ценных осетровых рыб Каспийского бассейна в т.ч. Белуга, Русский осетр, Севрюга, Стерлядь, Шип. Стоит отметить, что для создания маточного стада были выбраны одни из самых качественных и ценных видов осетровых. Проект, который начался с нескольких десятков производителей осетровых, превратился в большое предприятие, соответсвующее самым высоким стандартам, прошедшее освидетельствование ВНИИРО и Госкомрыболовства. Основной акцент при создании предприятия был сделан на условия содержания маточного стада осетровых. 1. 1. ООО «АРК «Белуга» - компания, которая выращивает и содержи Каспийскую белугу, находящуюся под угрозой исчезновения. Отдельные экземпляры Белуги на ферме достигают веса более 270 кг. 2. 2.

Принципиальным отличием компании является то, что для кормления самок осетровых используется килька и другая мелкая рыба, то есть то, чем осетровые питаются природе, а так же рыбные корма. 3. 3.Важным фактором, который влияет на качество и вкус икры, и напрямую зависит от среды, в которой разводят осетровых. На ферме ООО «АРК «Белуга» глубина садков до 5 метров в то время как, большинство осетровых компаний в мире содержат рыбу в бассейнах с небольшими глубинами, с системой очистки воды или в прудах с небольшим водообменном и очень большой плотностью посадки рыбы на 1 м 3.

От производителей маточного стада компании уже было получено и выпущено в Каспийское море уже более 60 миллионов штук подращенной молоди осетровых видов рыб. Рыбоводный сезон на ферме начинается с марта и заканчивается в ноябре. В это время идет активная проверка садков, сортировка рыбы и подготовка к получению икры. В мае после завершения икорной компании основную часть икры отправляют в на производство, а часть идет на воспроизводство поголовья осетровых. В летнюю пору идет активная чистка садков и сортировка рыбы. Осенью начинается большая бонитировка, хозяйство готовят к зиме. Работа идет по двум направлениям это Маточное стадо является собственностью компании и зарегистрировно в научном органе СИТЕС и (ВНИИРО) свидетельство No 009 от 16 ноября 2007 года, в связи с этим предствители осетрового стада являются генофондом осетровых РФ в частности белуга и Русский осетр.

Каждая особь имеет собственный, индивидуальный генетичесикий паспорт и идентифицирующий чип. По информации содержащейся в этом чипе можно отследить легальность каждой особи, а так же когда и из какого хозяйства рыба была привезена. В начале марта на рыбоводной ферме начинается рыбоводный сезон, в период которого проходит инвентаризация садковой линии и постепенно начинается кормление рыбы. Нерестовая компания по прижизненносму получению икры приходитчя на май — июнь, когда температура воды достигает 10-12 градусов. Для избежания излишнего травматизма рыбы, при получении икры, для диагностики состояния особи компания использеут аппарат УЗИ.