About us

Limited Liability Company Fish Breeding Company "Beluga" is engaged in the reproduction, maintenance, processing of sturgeon fish since 2002.

We have a unique herd of domesticated sturgeon of the Caspian Sea. The broodstock includes: Caspian Beluga, Russian sturgeon, Sterlet, Ship. The broodstock of producers is more than 5,000 heads and is registered in the CITES (certificate No. 009 of November 16, 2007). The sturgeon farm covers an area of more than 20 hectares and is located on the Volga River, gateway No. 32 of the Water Divider of Narimanov, Astrakhan Region.

Nowadays, the sturgeon herd is more than 250 tons of purebred fish. Every year in spring, from April till May, the company receives up to 5 tons of high quality sturgeon caviar, obtained by life method(alive fish caviar). Throughout the year, the company additionally receives caviar by a bottomhole method (killed fish caviar).

In spring part of the received caviar is transferred for reproduction, in order to replenish its own herd, part of alive caviar is realized to fish farms of the Russian Federation. Most of the received caviar is sent to the fish processing shop for processing and further sale on the domestic market of the Russian Federation.

The main factors affecting the taste of our caviar are the running water of the Volga River, the depth of fish content, because sturgeons are bottom fish, and natural food (Caspian sprat).

Exactly these conditions allow our company to receive the world famous, with traditional taste "Caspian" Beluga caviar and Russian sturgeon caviar without damage to the natural population of sturgeon in the Caspian Sea.

О компании

ООО «Астраханская Рыбоводная Компания «Белуга» с 2002 года занимается воспроизводством, содержанием, переработкой рыбы осетровых видов.

Мы обладаем уникальным стадом одомашненных осетровых рыб Каспийского моря. В состав маточного стада входят: Каспийская Белуга, Русский осетр, Стерлядь, Шип. Маточное стадо производителей составляет более 5000 голов и зарегистрировано в Научном органе СИТЕС (свидетельство № 009 от 16 ноября 2007 года). Осетровая ферма занимает площадь более 20 га и расположена р.Волга Шлюза № 32 Вододелителя г.Нариманов Астраханской области.

На сегодняшний день осетровое стадо составляет более 250 тонн чистопородной рыбы. Ежегодно весной, в период с апреля по май, компания получает до 5 тонн осетровой икры высокого качества, полученной прижизненным способом. В течение всего года компания дополнительно получает икру забойным способом.

Весной часть полученной икры передается на воспроизводство, с целью пополнения собственного стада, часть живой икры реализуется рыбоводным хозяйствам РФ. Большая же часть полученной икры направляется в рыбо - перерабатывающий цех для переработки и дальнейшей реализации на внутреннем рынке РФ.

Основными факторами, влияющими на вкусовые качества нашей икры является проточная вода реки Волга, глубина содержания рыбы, т. к. осетровые это донная рыба, а также естественный природный корм (Каспийская килька).

Именно эти условия позволяют нашей компании получать всемирно известную, с традиционным вкусом «Каспийскую» икру Белуги и Русского осетра без ущерба для естественной популяции осетровых в Каспии.